Gap - Tallard
contact@hdf.fr

Gap Main Base
Aéropole, BP 1
05130 Tallard

Contact: Silvère TOYON-POPE
Num. : +33 492 54 09 00
Fax. : +33 492 54 09 21

Grenoble - Le Versoud
grenoble@hdf.fr

Domène base
Aérodrome du Versoud
38420 Domène

Contact: Nicolas NILO
Num. : +33 476 77 00 50
Fax. : +33 476 27 16 93

Guyane - Matoury
guyane@hdf.fr

Rochambeau airport

97351 Matoury

Contact: Pascale BENONE
Num. : +33 594 35 62 31
Fax. : +33 594 35 82 56

Lyon - Bron
lyon@hdf.fr

Lyon base
Aérodrome - H9
69500 Bron

Contact: Ercole BORNAND
Num. : +33 472 37 23 38
Fax. : +33 472 37 23 38

Nice - Carros
nice@hdf.fr

Carros base
18ème Rue, BP 656
06517 Carros

Contact: Bernard NAVARRO
Num. : +33 616 19 78 48
Fax. : En cours d'attribution

Tarbes - Prechac
prechac@hdf.fr


10, Route du Lac
65400 Prechac

Contact: Sandra Romeo
Num. : +33 562 97 50 12
Fax. : +33 562 97 11 66


-

© all rights reserved 2013 Hélicoptères de France
Partie réservée